Reviews

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 31, 2015 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have known the folks at Talty Court Reporters for 35 years. They are reliable, friendly and courteous. Moreover, they provide a professional, quality deposition and transcription service. I will continue to use them without hesitation.

Mar 30, 2015 | | San Francisco , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our office has used Talty Court Reporters for the past 10 years and we have always found them to be professional, extremely competent, and very easy people to work with. Deposition transcripts from Talty Court Reporters have always been delivered as promised, on time, and the accuracy of the transcripts has been exemplary. We regularly use and recommend Talty Court Reporters for all Bay Area depositions.

Mar 29, 2015 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been using Talty Court Reporters for a little over 20 years. Josie and the staff are great, and the reporters have consistently been courteous, efficient and willing to go the extra mile when a rush or some similar special handling is needed. They go the extra mile to ensure quality transcripts and fantastic customer service. I imagine if I live that long, I’ll use them another 20 years!

Mar 28, 2015 | | Campbell , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Josie, thank you so much for your excellent service over the years. Every one of your reporters have been friendly, professional and have always provided a high quality transcript. Time and time again, my clients have commented that your reporters have made an otherwise stressful situation very tolerable, and for that I am very grateful.

Mar 27, 2015 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Talty has been our go-to reporter for over ten years. Best quality reporting, with a comfortable suite of offices in Santa Clara plus free parking

Oct 11, 2016 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It was a pleasure meeting you today. Thank you for your excellent service. I appreciate you and your agencies professionalism and commitment to customer service and satisfaction.

Feb 10, 2017 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You guys always treat us like royalty. I am serious. I have zero complaints etc with Talty. I love working with you guys. You seriously bend over backward to do whatever we need, and are super accommodating, fast, innovative and aside from all that, just good people.

Feb 10, 2017 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I do not know if anyone has told you lately, but, "your'e awesome". Thank you for the great customer service you provide. I also need to add that they are good at everything they do. I HIGHLY recommend them.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.