REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

8 Reviews | write a review

default image

Talty has been our go-to reporter for over ten …

Talty has been our go-to reporter for over ten years. Best quality reporting, with a comfortable suite of offices in Santa Clara plus free parking

Andrew Lauderdale, Esq. of Pedersen-Lauderdale San Jose , CA March 27, 2015

default image

Josie, thank you so much for your excellent …

Josie, thank you so much for your excellent service over the years. Every one of your reporters have been friendly, professional and have always provided a high quality transcript. Time and time again, my clients have commented that your reporters have made an otherwise stressful situation very tolerable, and for that I am very grateful.

Paul Caputo, Esq. of Van Der Walde & Associates Campbell , CA March 28, 2015

default image

They go the extra mile to ensure quality …

I have been using Talty Court Reporters for a little over 20 years. Josie and the staff are great, and the reporters have consistently been courteous, efficient and willing to go the extra mile when a rush or some similar special handling is needed. They go the extra mile to ensure quality transcripts and fantastic customer service. I imagine if I live that long, I’ll use them another 20 years!

Robert R. Powell, Esq. of Robert R. Powell & Associates San Jose , CA March 29, 2015

default image

We regularly use and recommend Talty Court …

Our office has used Talty Court Reporters for the past 10 years and we have always found them to be professional, extremely competent, and very easy people to work with. Deposition transcripts from Talty Court Reporters have always been delivered as promised, on time, and the accuracy of the transcripts has been exemplary. We regularly use and recommend Talty Court Reporters for all Bay Area depositions.

Fred W. Schwinn, Esq. of Consumer Law Center Inc. San Francisco , CA March 30, 2015

default image

They provide a professional, quality deposition …

I have known the folks at Talty Court Reporters for 35 years. They are reliable, friendly and courteous. Moreover, they provide a professional, quality deposition and transcription service. I will continue to use them without hesitation.

Kurt J. Seibert, Law Offices of Kurt J. Seibert San Jose , CA March 31, 2015

default image

Thank you for your excellent service

It was a pleasure meeting you today. Thank you for your excellent service. I appreciate you and your agencies professionalism and commitment to customer service and satisfaction.

Michael Christopher Gutierrez, MSW San Jose , CA October 11, 2016

default image

I love working with you guys.

You guys always treat us like royalty. I am serious. I have zero complaints etc with Talty.
I love working with you guys. You seriously bend over backward to do whatever we need, and are super accommodating, fast, innovative and aside from all that, just good people.

Jeff Atterbury, Esq. San Jose , CA February 10, 2017

default image

thank you for the great customer service you …

I do not know if anyone has told you lately, but, "your'e awesome". Thank you for the great customer service you provide. I also need to add that they are good at everything they do. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Yolanda San Jose , CA February 10, 2017


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Testimonials

You guys always treat us like royalty. I am serious. I have zero complaints etc with Talty. I love working with you guys. You seriously bend over backward to do whatever we need, and are super accommodating, fast, innovative and aside from all that, just good people.

- Jeff Atterbury, Esq.

Read More Testimonials

Why Choose Us?

  • Over 50 Years’ Experience
  • Largest Independently Owned & Operated Agency
  • Advanced Technology
  • Deluxe Conference Rooms
  • Stringent Quality Control
  • Affordable Rates
  • Nationwide Locations